Excellent…. After a few hours of tinkering with various DNS settings (largely blindly and with fingers firmly crossed), you should be seeing this blog at phildonohue.com!

I’ll be sure to keep on top of this account (and hopefully import posts from my previous wordpress blog if that’s possible), but right now I’m working on a brainwave for a dissertation which will hopefully draw on my political and technological interests enough to generate 15,000 words of fascinating academic insight (again, fingers crossed).

Before I write anything too substantial, I’ll likely post a few links and videos which I think should give new readers an idea as to the sort of geeky things I’m into.

Please feel free to email me on my personal account until I set up a domain specific email (hopefully by the end of the weekend).

