Is it too much to ask? It’s been nearly two weeks since the London Mayoral election, and the ‘Who Does What’ page on the GLA website still hasn’t been updated:

The GLA is made up of the Mayor – currently Ken Livingstone – and the 25 members of the London Assembly. The Mayor and Assembly members are elected every four years. The next elections will be in May 2008.

Come on people! It’d only take ten minutes to fix!