Ok, I’ll admit it.

This is probably the third or fourth time I’ve tried to start a blog.

For various reasons (mainly due to thinking I had nothing to write about), I’ve left many a digital manuscript scattered recklessly across cyberspace. I start a blog, I write a couple of posts, then it dies of cold-hearted neglect.

This time it’s going to be different. I been somewhat inspired by the positive reception of my first posts at cre.a.tive, and I’ve decided that I’m going to take time to write whenever I have something on my mind.

Just a quick heads-up though. The content of my posts (most likely to be on either politics or technology, or both) are probably going to be a tad on the geeky side.

Please do comment on anything you see here, as I genuinely appreciate your feedback, and I really don’t mind waffling at you to answer your questions.

Also, please do check out creative.webcommons.net, a blog “for political technologists, and those of us on the geeky side of politics”.

TTFN

